Thanks for supporting an independent bookstore—offering informed, opinionated perspective since 1983.

Dinner: Changing the Game

Dinner: Changing the Game


Melissa Clark
Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price $35.00

Unit price per 

This item is in stock and will ship promptly.
Clark, a longtime contributor to The New York Times and the author or co-author of numerous earlier books, is an extraordinary home cook with a terrific flavor palate. Fans of Diana Henry, Yotam Ottolenghi, Deb Perleman, and all kinds of good eating will see much to admire (and cook!) in this collection of one-dish weeknight dinner recipes that range from garlic-chile chicken breasts with cucumbers and ginger, to pork scallopini with sage, black pepper, and apples to a pole bean salad with tomatoes, almonds, and pepitas. It’s an added plus that the book is full of appealing photography to further inspire you not to resort to Seamless once again. Color photographs throughout. Hardcover.
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now